RADARSAT Constellation Mission

In Sciences et technologies

RADARSAT Constellation Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, June 12 for launch of RADARSAT Constellation Mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The primary launch window opens at 7:17 a.m. PDT, or 14:17 UTC, and closes at 7:30 a.m. PDT, or 14:30 UTC. The satellites will begin deployment approximately 54 minutes after launch. A backup launch window opens on Thursday, June 13 at 7:17 a.m. PDT, or 14:17 UTC, and closes at 7:30 a.m. PDT, or 14:30 UTC.

Falcon 9’s first stage for launch of RADARSAT Constellation Mission previously supported Crew Dragon’s first demonstration mission in March 2019. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to land on SpaceX’s Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Air Force Base.

You may also read!

Invitée spéciale : Catherine Deneuve ! – C à Vous – 02/09/2019

Invitée spéciale : Catherine Deneuve ! - C à Vous - 02/09/2019

Read More...

Into the Dark: Pure – Trailer (Official) • A Hulu Original

Into the Dark: Pure - Trailer (Official) • A Hulu Original

Read More...

COCO CHANEL ET IGOR STRAVINSKI – Bande Annonce

COCO CHANEL ET IGOR STRAVINSKI - Bande Annonce

Read More...

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.